Daily Archives: July 19, 2020

Live Workout with Jeanette in The Club Saturday, July 25th

I’m so excited to announce our first Live Workout in The Hollywood Trainer Club, available to all members no additional fees.  I will be teaching a Live Bodyweight Cardio Sculpt this Saturday July 25th in the Virtual Gym at 9am PT/12noon ET/5pm London Time!  This workout will be 60min for ALL levels! I will be teaching it solo and giving options & modifications […]

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Jeanette Jenkins

Hollywood Trainer Club Newsletter

Stay up to date with Jeanette's informative blog, new recipes, workout challenges, motivation & appearances.
Product added!
The product is already in the wishlist!